From Address: To:


Linssen Yachts B.V.
Brouwersstraat 17
NL-6051 AA  Maasbracht
Tel.: +31 (0)475-43 99 99
info@linssenyachts.com

Linssen Yachts Sales - Fred Spadlo

Fred Spadlo

fred.spadlo@linssenyachts.com

Linssen Yachts Sales - Ed Cuijpers

Ed Cuijpers

ed.cuijpers@linssenyachts.com

Linssen Yachts Sales - Rennie Henuy

Rennie Henuy

rennie.henuy@linssenyachts.com


Kempers Watersport
Linssen Yachts in the Randstad

Herenweg 100
NL-1431 GX  Aalsmeer (bij Leimuiden)
Tel. +31 (0)172-50 30 00
aalsmeer@kemperswatersport.nl
www.kemperswatersport.nl

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Joost Kempers

Joost Kempers

joost@kemperswatersport.nl


Jonkers Yachts
Linssen Yachts in Zeeland

Kabbelaarsbank 11
NL-3253 ME  Ouddorp
Tel. +31 (0)111 - 67 33 30
info@jonkers.org
www.jonkers.org

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Alexander Jonkers

Alexander Jonkers

a.jonkers@jonkers.org

 


Flag Belgium

Linssen Yachts Belgium

Kromstraat 58/7
B-2520 Ranst
Tel. +32(0)475 65 34 26
luc.carael@linssenyachtsbelgium.be
www.linssenyachtsbelgium.be

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Luc Carael

Luc Carael

luc.carael@linssenyachtsbelgium.be

 


Linssen Yachts UK
Boat Showrooms of London

Shepperton Marina, 
Felix Lane, Shepperton 
Middlesex TW17 8NS
Tel. +44 (0)1932 260 260
Mobile: +44 (0)7831 301815
linssensales@boatshowrooms.com
www.boatshowrooms.com

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Colin Watts

Colin Watts

colinw@boatshowrooms.com

 


France Fluvial
Linssen Yachts in the Midi

La Maison Cantonnière
Quai Elie Amouroux
F-34310 Capestang
Tel. +33 (0)3 86 81 54 55
boats@franceafloat.com
www.franceafloat.com

Facebook

Aquarelle
Port de Plaisance
F-89000 Auxerre
Tel : +33 (0)3 86 46 96 77
linssen@aquarelle-france.fr
www.aquarelle-france.fr

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Mike Gardner-Roberts

Mike Gardner-Roberts

mjgr@orange.fr

 


Hennings Yacht-vertrieb GmbH
Linssen Yachts North West Germany

An der Alten Werft
Postfach 1333
D-26853  Papenburg / Ems
Tel. +49 (0)4961 - 91 920

info@hennings-yachtvertrieb.de
www.hennings-yachtvertrieb.de

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Heinrich Hennings

Heinrich Hennings

hh@hennings-yachtvertrieb.de

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Andree Hennings  

Andree Hennings

info@hennings-yachtvertrieb.de

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Christhard Wendt  

Christhard Wendt

cw@hennings-yachtvertrieb.de

 


Wassersport & Freizeitzentrum Kreusch
Linssen Yachts South West Germany and Luxembourg

Am Yachthafen
D-54338 Schweich b. Trier
Tel. +49 (0)6502 - 91 30 0
boote@kreusch.de
www.kreusch.de

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Lisa Kreusch

Lisa Kreusch

lisa@kreusch.de

 


Linssen Sales Point GmbH
Linssen Yachts North East Germany
Schleusenstraße 13
D-16792 Zehdenick
www.linssen-sales-point.de
info@linssen-sales-point.de
Tel. +49 3307 421 80 43
GSM: +49 172 90 53 612

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Lorenzo Guendel

Lorenzo Guendel
lorenzo.guendel@linssen-sales-point.de

 


Nasta Marine SA
Linssen Yachts in Switzerland

Route du Port 21
CH-1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
Tel. +41 (0)26 - 663 26 26
info@nastamarine.ch
www.nastamarine.ch

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Ronny Mathys

Ronny Mathys

ronny.mathys@nastamarine.ch

 Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Monika Carrard

Monika Carrard

Monika.carrard@nastamarine.ch

 


Linssen Yachts Bodensee
Linssen Yachts for Lake Constance, CH, A and D

Friedrichshafenstrasse 52 
CH-8590 Romanshorn
Tel. +41 (0)71 - 463 55 22

andre@linssen-yachts.ch
www.linssen-yachts.ch

Facebook

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - André Vrecer

André Vrecer

andre@linssen-yachts.ch


Cantal Marine d.o.o.
Linssen Yachts  in Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia and Montenegro

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Tel. +386 - 1 510 63 90
info@cantal-marine.si
www.cantal-marine.si 

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Mitja Bezjac

Mitja Bezjak

mitja@cantal-marine.si

 

Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Peter Kodelja

Peter Kodelja

peter@cantal-marine.si


Proficon Marine
Distributor for Finland
Keilaranta 16
FIN-02150 Espoo
Tel. +358 (0)40 84 43 369
info@proficon.fi
www.proficon.fi

 Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Olli Ostring

Olli Östring

linssen@proficon.fi

 


Linssen Yachts Sweden
Agent for Sweden
Kiselgränd 5
SE-16764 Bromma
Tel. +46 8-704 88 95
bo.molander@linssenyachts.se
www.linssenyachts.se

 Linssen Yachts vertegenwoordiger - Bo Molander

 

Bo Molander

bo.molander@linssenyachts.se

 


Linssen Yachts Norway
Agent for Norway
Farsjøveien 21
NO-3766 Sannidal
KRAGERØ
Office phone: +47 35 11 15 40
Mob: +47 916 20 489
www.linssenyachts.no
kjell.matzow@linssenyachts.no


Prestige Yachts
Distributor for Russia
Volokolamskoe ave 97
RUS-125371 Moskou
Tel. +7-495-780-4444
akimova@panavto-ko.ru
www.p-y.ru


flag_ua

Yacht Centre Oriyana
Agent for Ukraine
Naberezhnaya street 3
UA - 07300 Vyshgorod, Kiev region
Tel. + 38 044 221 66 36
irina@oriyana.com
www.oriyana.com

 


Gena Turizm Yatçılık Org.Ins. Tic.Ltd.Şti
Port Alaçatı
TR - 35950 Çeşme / Turkey
(+9) 0232 716 09 10 -11
E gena@gena-yacht.com
I www.gena-yacht.com

Gena Turizm Yatçılık Org.Ins. Tic.Ltd.Şti - İstanbul Ofis
M.Nurettin Selçuk Cad. 56/4
TR – 34726 Kadıköy / İstanbul / Turkey
(+9) 0216 347 48 19
T (+9) 0541 712 14 01
gena@gena-yacht.com
www.gena-yacht.com

 


Are you living outside of Europe and want to own a Linssen motoryacht to cruise through the canals, rivers and waterways of Europe? We invite you to read: "Own you Linssen boat in Europe".


Linssen Yachts Australia and New Zealand

flag_NewZealand flag_Australia

EuroCanalBoat
Agent for Australia and New Zealand
54 Abbott Street
3191 - Sandringham, Australia
Tel. +61 (0)41 45 62 267
dh@duncanhartconsulting.com
www.eurocanalboat.com

Linssen Yachts in the United States of America

flag_USA

Discovery Yachts
Agent for United States of America
Tel. +1 206-285-1096
mlocatell@aol.com
www.discoveryyachts.net

Download product brochure

Linssen brochure Grand Sturdy 500 AC Variotop

    


Linssen brochure

    

Download the latest Linssen Magazine

Linssen Magazine no 51

    

Aller au haut