Linssen Yachts sales team

Reception, telephone 
Linssen Yachts receptie: Wendy Stoffels

Wendy Linssen

reception@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 99

Fax: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 90

 

Linssen Yachts receptie: Madelon Lamers

Madelon Lamers

reception@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 99

Fax: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 90

  
Linssen Yachts Sales team
Linssen Salesteam Fred Spadlo

Fred Spadlo

Sales engineer

fred.spadlo@linssenyachts.com

direct line +31 (0)475 - 43 99 88
mobile +31 (0)6 - 11 36 55 07

 

Linssen Salesteam Ed Cuijpers

Ed Cuijpers

Sales

ed.cuijpers@linssenyachts.com

direct line +31 (0)475 - 43 99 87
mobile +31 (0)6 - 11 36 55 10    

 

Linssen Salesteam Rennie Henuy

Rennie Henuy

Sales

rennie.henuy@linssenyachts.com

mobile +31 (0)6 - 55 50 28 63    

 

Linssen Salesteam Angela van Roy

Angela van Roy

Sales secretary

sales@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 99

  
After sales / Service department
 
Linssen After Sales Gie Delvaux

Gie Delvaux

After sales engineer

aftersales@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 80

 

Linssen After Sales Paul Smits

Paul Smits

Handover / deliveries and quality check

paul.smits@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 80

 
Marketing, advertising & PR
Linssen Salesteam Yvonne Linssen

Yvonne Linssen

Sales & Marketing

info@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 99 (central)


 
Linssen Yachts marketing

Paul Beelen

Advertising, press & PR

paul.beelen@linssenyachts.com

Tel: +31 (0)475 - 43 99 99

 
Zum Seitenanfang